Contact

Do you have questions about Alliance NW? Let us know!

George Sharp
PTAC Program Coordinator
gsharp@thurstonedc.com
360-464-6043


Want to work with a PTAC Counselor on who you should target at Alliance NW, creating or revising your marketing materials, or anything else related to doing business with the government? We’re here for you at no cost:

Bates Technical College
Serving: Pierce County
1101 South Yakima Avenue   Room – M123B
Tacoma, WA 98405
Phone: (253) 680-7054     Fax: (253) 680-7771
Tom Westerlund  pierce@washingtonptac.org

Economic Alliance Snohomish County
Serving: Island, Skagit, Snohomish & Whatcom Counties
808 134th St SW, Suite 101
Everett, WA 98204
Phone: (425) 248-4223      Fax: (425) 743-5726
Cate Taylor  snohomish@washingtonptac.org

Greater Spokane Incorporated
Serving: Adams, Asotin, Douglas, Ferry, Garfield, Grant, Lincoln, Okanogan, Pend Oreille, Stevens, Spokane, & Whitman Counties
801 Riverside Avenue, Suite 100
Spokane, WA 99201
Phone: (509) 321-3641      Fax: (509) 747-0077
Jessica Kirk  spokane@washingtonptac.org

Greater Vancouver Chamber of Commerce
Serving: Clark, Cowlitz & Skamania Counties
1101 Broadway, Suite 100
Vancouver, WA 98660
Phone: (360) 694-2588
Jeannet Santiago  swwa@washingtonptac.org

Green River College
Serving: King & Pierce Counties
1221 D St NE
Suite 210 C
Auburn, WA 98002
Phone: (253) 520-6267
Darrell Sundell  king@washingtonptac.org

Kitsap Economic Development Alliance
Serving: Clallam, Jefferson, Kitsap, and Mason Counties
4312 Kitsap Way, Suite 103
Bremerton, WA 98312
Phone: (877) 465-4872        Fax: (360)479-4653
Theresa Mangrum, Kathy Cocus, Mona Carlson & Mary Jo Juarez  kitsap@washingtonptac.org.

Thurston County Economic Development Council
Serving: Chelan, Grays Harbor, Kittitas, Lewis, San Juan, Thurston, Pacific, and Wakiakhum Counties
4220 6th Ave SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Phone: (360) 754-6320     Fax: (360) 407-3980
Dale Colbert thurston@washingtonptac.org

Tri-City Regional Chamber of Commerce
Serving: Benton, Columbia, Franklin, Klickitat, Walla Walla, & Yakima Counties
7130 W Grandridge Blvd, Suite C
Kennewick, WA 99336
Phone: (509) 491-3231    Fax: (509) 783-1733
Ashley Coronado  tricity@washingtonptac.org

Native PTAC
Serving: Native/Tribal Owned Businesses in Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Alaska& Montana
5205 S 2nd Ave, Suite A
Everett, WA 98203
Phone: (888) 467-0240
INFO@TwoRiversCDC.org

Located outside Washington State?
PTAC is part of a nation-wide program. Click the link below to find the PTAC near you
Association of Procurement Technical Assistance Centers
http://www.aptac-us.org/